Mavin Records Signee Boy Spice Drops Self-titled EP | LISTEN

Mavin Records’ latest signee, Boy Spyce debuts for the imprint with a new self-titled EP. The project consists of 5 sizzling songs, produced by Skoolbeats, Aykbeats, Kezzi, Johnny Drille, Presto and Andre Vibez.

Boy Spyce
Boy Spyce

Unveiled earlier today, Boy Spyce is the latest signee on the Mavin family. Boy Spyce is known for delivering covers for popular songs which he converted to his advantage in building a decent following on social media. Attention was drawn to the talented singer-songwriter when the triggered a frenzy on social media over a cover he did on Wizkid‘s crossover record ‘Essence‘ months ago.

RELATED: Ruger Delivers Opulent Music Video For ‘Dior’

Speaking on his signing to Mavin Records, these were his words; “a long time dream that has been backed with hard work, patience, dedication and consistency is born. I feel blessed and elated to be going on this journey with you by my side. Thank you Don Jazzy, the Mavin Records family and everyone who has been a part of my journey. Hello world, it’s BOY SPYCE o’clock! MAVIN ACTIVATED. EP OUT 12 MIDNIGHT.”

Fast-forward to this day, Boy Spyce has been signed to Mavin Records, one of the biggest record labels in Africa. In a bid to open a new chapter with the SMD family and his fans, the singer-songwriter delivers a sizzling self-titled extended play. The EP consists of 5 mellifluous songs, produced by SkoolbeatsAykbeatsKezziJohnny DrillePresto and Andre Vibez.

Listen to Boy Spyce EP below.

Digital Streaming Platforms


You May Like

1 Trackback / Pingback

  1. Wayo Lyrics By Boy Spyce | Official Lyrics | Topcitytune Media

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


%d bloggers like this: